EIP is focused on developing new innovative technology to support the offshore energy, salvage, defence and deep-water sectors.

EIP is following government advice, offering our team support and IT services to enable them to homework so that we can carry on business as ‘normal’ in the new working environment we’re all facing.

Engineering & Design
The engineering and design team; Mike Wilson, Stuart Moir and Stephen Ball continue to work together virtually, in developing and engineering our product range, sharing information and ideas remotely.

Supporting clients
We can support projects with proposals on how our technologies can assist you and will gladly set up conference calls with you and your team to discuss further.

Communication
We will continue to share information on our website and social media about how EIP can support businesses in resolving subsea challenges.   Please engage with us through social media: you will find us on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and we also have videos on YouTube – links to all of these are on our website.

Business Development
We are happy to host online meetings – to book one, please contact the team, see details below. We can host online video calls and share presentations on how EIP can support your business on future subsea operations.

Finance
If you need information or have accounting questions please talk to Catriona who can be contacted via email on Catriona.stevenson@ecosse-ip.com or call the office – the phones are redirected to the team members in rotation –  and we can put you in contact with Catriona.

IT
Our IT system is set up for EIP team to work remotely, using Google Suite to access and share documents and information.  If you have any problems contacting us, please let us know on info@ecosse-ip.com or by calling the office where the phones are diverted to the team.

How to reach the team

Dorothy Burke – Managing Director Dorothy@ecosse-ip.com
Kimberley Oliver – Finance Director Kimberley@ecosse-ip.com
Catriona Stevenson – Business Manager Catriona.Stevenson@ecosse-ip.com
Stuart Moir – Project Engineer Stuart.Moir@ecosse-ip.com
Hayley Yule – Marketing Manager Hayley.Yule@ecosse-ip.com
Stephen Ball – Design Engineer Stephen.Ball@ecosse-ip.com
Daniel Sim – Project Assistant Daniel.Sim@ecosse-ip.com

EIP’s office phone number is +44 1330 826888 and our website is www.ecosse-ip.com